Contact our Staff

  • Wakefield Elementary School

Contact our Staff

Support

School Secretary Linda Spallin lspallin@wqsb.qc.ca
School Secretary/Daycare Technician Colleen Gifford cgifford@wqsb.qc.ca
 Attendant to Handicapped Watson, Lori lwatson@wqsb.qc.ca
Redl, Christine credl@wqsb.qc.ca
Beaudoin, Ashley abeaudoin@wqsb.qc.ca
Maintenance Jack Fleming jfleming@wqsb.qc.ca
Eric St Cyr estcyr@wqsb.qc.ca

Daycare

Colleen Gifford
Daycare Technician
cgifford@wqsb.qc.ca
Tel: 819-459-3390

 

Daycare Educators Gowan, Samantha  sgowan@wqsb.qc.ca
Joanisse, Amanda ajoanisse@wqsb.qc.ca
Pilon, Minota mpilon@wqsb.qc.ca
Robichaud, Nancy nrobichaud@wqsb.qc.ca
Beaudoin, Ashley abeaudoin@wqsb.qc.ca
Campeau, Nic  ncampeau@wqsb.qc.ca

Teaching Staff

Grade Name Email Room
Pre Kindergarten Carruthers, Brenda bcarruthers@wqsb.qc.ca 133
Pre Kindergarten Dunn, Debbie ddunn@wqsb.qc.ca 133
Pre Kindergarten Lemieux, Aimée alemieux@wqsb.qc.ca 133
Kindergarten A Caouette, Natalie ncaouette@wqsb.qc.ca 149
Kindergarten B Aubrey, Carla caubrey@wqsb.qc.ca 152
Grade 1-A Doucet, Margot /Peskett, Kelly mdoucet@wqsb.qc.ca kpeskett@wqsb.qc.ca 155
Grade 1-2 Welburn, Allysun awelburn@wqsb.qc.ca 124
Grade 2-A Lapp, Christine clapp@wqsb.qc.ca 120
Grade 2-B Badger, Darlene dbadger@wqsb.qc.ca 122
Resource Borst, Robin rborst@wqsb.qc.ca 121
Grade 3-A Vamvakas, Helen hvamvakas@wqsb.qc.ca 222
Grade 3-B Kelly, Talia tkelly@wqsb.qc.ca 122
Grade 4-A Jones, Karen kjones@wqsb.qc.ca 220
Grade 4-B Pouliotte, Sylvie spouliotte@wqsb.qc.ca 223
Grade 5-A Serré, Miriam mserre@wqsb.qc.ca 206
DaSilva, Fil fdasilva@wqsb.qc.ca
Grade 5-B Cameron, John  jcameron@wqsb.qc.ca 207
Grade 6-A Younger-Lewis, Greg gyoungerlewis@wqsb.qc.ca 205
DeFranco, Marco mdefranco@wqsb.qc.ca
Grade 6-B Luskey, Katie kluskey@wqsb.qc.ca 204