Contact our Staff

  • Wakefield Elementary School

Contact our Staff

Support

School Secretary Linda Spallin
Michelle Labranche
lspallin@wqsb.qc.ca
mlabranche@wqsb.qc.ca
Daycare Technician Samantha Gowan sgowan@wqsb.qc.ca
Attendants
Redl, Christine credl@wqsb.qc.ca
McGuire, Sarah  smcguire@wqsb.qc.ca
Maintenance Jack Fleming jfleming@wqsb.qc.ca

Daycare

Samantha Gowan
Daycare Technician
sgowan@wqsb.qc.ca
Tel: 819-459-3390

 

Daycare Educators Gowan, Samantha  sgowan@wqsb.qc.ca
Misner, Kim kmisner@wqsb.qc.ca
Robichaud, Nancy nrobichaud@wqsb.qc.ca
Labranche, Michelle  mlabranche@wqsb.qc.ca
Campeau, Nic ncampeau@wqsb.qc.ca
 McGuire, Sarah  smcguire@wqsb.qc.ca

Teaching Staff

Grade Name Email Room
Resource  Welburn, Allysun  awelburn@wqsb.qc.ca 124
Pre Kindergarten  Alisappi, Jan  jalisappi@wqsb.qc.ca 132
 Frost, Amy  132
Kindergarten A Conway, Sara sconway@wqsb.qc.ca 149
Kindergarten B Aubrey, Carla caubrey@wqsb.qc.ca 152
Grade 1-A Badger, Darlene dbadger@wqsb.qc.ca 122
Grade 1-B Roux,Manon/
Peskett, Kelly
kpeskett@wqsb.qc.ca 155
Grade 2-A Lapp, Christine clapp@wqsb.qc.ca 120
Grade 2-B Parker, Emily eparker@wqsb.qc.ca 121
Resource Winsor, Samantha 124
Grade 3-A Vamvakas, Helen hvamvakas@wqsb.qc.ca 222
Grade 3-B Camirand, Monique mcamirand@wqsb.qc.ca 221
Grade 4-A Jones, Karen kjones@wqsb.qc.ca 220
Grade 4-B Langlois, Shannon slanglois@wqsb.qc.ca 223
Grade 5-A Hopper, Ali ahopper@wqsb.qc.ca 207
DeFranco, Marco mdefranco@wqsb.qc.ca  207
Grade 5-B Desharnais, Karine kdesharnais@wqsb.qc.ca 206
Grade 6-A Kelly, Talia 204
DaSilva, Fil fdasilva@wqsb.qc.ca  204
Grade 6-B Serré, Miriam mserre@wqsb.qc.ca 205