Contact our Staff

  • Wakefield Elementary School

Contact our Staff

Support

School Secretary Linda Spallin lspallin@wqsb.qc.ca
School Secretary/Daycare Technician Samantha Gowan sgowan@wqsb.qc.ca
Attendants
Redl, Christine credl@wqsb.qc.ca
Beaudoin, Ashley abeaudoin@wqsb.qc.ca
McGuire, Sarah  smcguire@wqsb.qc.ca
Maintenance Jack Fleming jfleming@wqsb.qc.ca

Daycare

Samantha Gowan
Daycare Technician
sgowan@wqsb.qc.ca
Tel: 819-459-3390

 

Daycare Educators Gowan, Samantha  sgowan@wqsb.qc.ca
Misner, Kim kmisner@wqsb.qc.ca
Robichaud, Nancy nrobichaud@wqsb.qc.ca
Labranche, Michelle  mlabranche@wqsb.qc.ca
Campeau, Nic ncampeau@wqsb.qc.ca
 McGuire, Sarah  smcguire@wqsb.qc.ca

Teaching Staff

Grade Name Email Room
Resource  Guenette, Lara  lguenette@wqsb.qc.ca 217
Pre Kindergarten  Conway, Sara  sconway@wqsb.qc.ca 132
Kindergarten A Caouette, Natalie ncaouette@wqsb.qc.ca 149
Kindergarten B Aubrey, Carla caubrey@wqsb.qc.ca 152
Grade 1-A Doucet, Margot /Peskett, Kelly mdoucet@wqsb.qc.ca
kpeskett@wqsb.qc.ca
155
Grade 1-B Badger, Darlene dbadger@wqsb.qc.ca 124
Grade 2-A Lapp, Christine clapp@wqsb.qc.ca 120
Grade 2-B Parker, Emily eparker@wqsb.qc.ca 122
Resource Kelly, Talia tkelly@wqsb.qc.ca 124
Grade 3-A Vamvakas, Helen hvamvakas@wqsb.qc.ca 222
Grade 3-B Raymond, Donald draymond@wqsb.qc.ca 221
Grade 4-A Jones, Karen kjones@wqsb.qc.ca 220
Grade 4-B Pouliotte, Sylvie spouliotte@wqsb.qc.ca 223
Grade 5-A Hopper, Ali ahopper@wqsb.qc.ca 207
DeFranco, Marco mdefranco@wqsb.qc.ca
Grade 5-B Desharnais, Karine kdesharnais@wqsb.qc.ca 206
Grade 6-A Serré, Miriam mserre@wqsb.qc.ca 205
DaSilva, Fil fdasilva@wqsb.qc.ca
Grade 6-B Luskey, Katie kluskey@wqsb.qc.ca 204