Contact our Staff

  • Wakefield Elementary School

Contact our Staff

Support

School Secretary Linda Spallin
Michelle Labranche
lspallin@wqsb.qc.ca
mlabranche@wqsb.qc.ca
Daycare Technician Samantha Gowan sgowan@wqsb.qc.ca
Attendants
Redl, Christine credl@wqsb.qc.ca
 Dunn, Debra  ddunn@wqsb.qc.ca
McGuire, Sarah
Campeau, Nic
Lefebvre, Shirley
 smcguire@wqsb.qc.ca
ncampeau@wqsb.qc.ca
slefebvre@wqsb.qc.ca
Maintenance Jack Fleming jfleming@wqsb.qc.ca
 Rachel St Pierre  rstpierre@wqsb.qc.ca

Daycare

Samantha Gowan
Daycare Technician
sgowan@wqsb.qc.ca

 

Daycare Educators Gowan, Samantha  sgowan@wqsb.qc.ca
Robichaud, Nancy nrobichaud@wqsb.qc.ca
Labranche, Michelle  mlabranche@wqsb.qc.ca
Broom, Kayla kbroom@wqsb.qc.ca
 McGuire, Sarah  smcguire@wqsb.qc.ca

Teaching Staff

Grade Name Email Room
Resource  Borst, Robin  awelburn@wqsb.qc.ca 132
Resource  Winsor, Samantha  swinsor@wqsb.qc.ca 132
 Resource  Frost, Amy  afrost@wqsb.qc.ca  132
K 4 Conway, Sara sconway@wqsb.qc.ca 149
K 5 B Aubrey, Carla caubrey@wqsb.qc.ca 152
K 5 A
K-1
Badger, Darlene
Welburn, Allysun
dbadger@wqsb.qc.ca
awelburn@wqsb.qc.ca
155
124
Grade 1 Doucet, Margot/
Peskett, Kelly
mdoucet@wqsb.qc.ca
kpeskett@wqsb.qc.ca
122
Grade 2-A Lapp, Christine clapp@wqsb.qc.ca 120
Grade 2-B Parker, Emily eparker@wqsb.qc.ca 121
Grade 3-A Vamvakas, Helen hvamvakas@wqsb.qc.ca 222
Grade 3-B Camirand, Monique mcamirand@wqsb.qc.ca 223
Grade 4-A Luskey, Katie kluskey@wqsb.qc.ca 220
Grade 4-B Langlois, Shannon slanglois@wqsb.qc.ca 223
Grade 5-A Hopper, Ali ahopper@wqsb.qc.ca 207
DeFranco, Marco mdefranco@wqsb.qc.ca  207
Grade 5-B Desharnais, Karine kdesharnais@wqsb.qc.ca 206
Grade 6-A Kelly, Talia  tkelly@wqsb.qc.ca 204
DaSilva, Fil fdasilva@wqsb.qc.ca  204
Grade 6-B Serré, Miriam mserre@wqsb.qc.ca 205